CGS Board of Directors

We are dedicated to nurturing artists, gourd patches, rising stars and new artists. As a member you will enjoy all the perks of our widely-recognized organization. There are approximately 400 members of CGS including world-famous artists, musicians, teachers and authors.

We welcome you with open arms.  Please inquire today about how you can become a part of our growing membership.
 


Olive Moore - President
Term Oct 2015 - Jan 2018
pres@californiagourdsociety.com       
(909) 982-7790


Pamela Argo - Vice President
Term 2016 - Jan 2018
Pamela@r72.com
(916) 642-6947


Peggy Blessing - Secretary
Term Oct 2015 - Jan 2016
secretary@californiagourdsociety.com
(858) 292-9219


christinachrivia.JPG

Christina Chrivia - Treasurer
Term 2017

treasurer@californiagourdsociety.com
(619)890-1637


suegouig.JPG

Susan Gouig - Director of Northern Regional Groups
Term 2012 - Jan 2017
suegg51@yahoo.com
(707) 433-9162


Elaine Linton.jpg

Elaine Linton - Director of Southern Regional GRoups      
Term 2016 - 2018
dirsouth@californiagourdsociety.com
(858) 722-5711


susansullivan.JPG

Susan Sullivan - Director at Large - Ambassador
#2 Term 2013 - Jan 2018
Susansphn@aol.com     
(714) 293-4705


Betty Finch - Director at Large - Ambassador
#1 Term 2016 - Jan 2018
ambassador@californiagourdsociety.com
(661) 221-1633
Please use email to reach Betty.
Hearing impaired
 


JoAnn Clark - Director of Membership
Term 2008 - Jan 2018
membership@californiagourdsociety.com
PO Box 2802
Valley Center, CA 92082